Homemade nakhla..

20 March, 2009 at 3:02 pm (Linux)

Hi everyone, a few days ago I decided that the Nakhla available in the shops around here was pure crappiness and expensive, so i decided to “roll my own”.I didn’t want a fruit tobacco, but still I wouldn’t go for a plain one, so what I did was take the middle road: I had a bag of aromatic pipe tobacco, and decided it would be the right one. The tobacco was very very dry because it was at least 2 years old.

I weighted it, and it was 30g, I mixed with 100g of cristallized low quality honey and a teaspoon of glycerol, and let it sit.

The result is far more acceptable than espected!!! I suggest giving a try!

Leave a Reply

